Lenwit Fornir Sp. z o.o.
Witaszyczki 66
63-230 Witaszyce, Polska

Office opening hours:
Mon – Fri: 8:00 – 16:00
Warehouse opening hours:
Mon – Fri: 6:00 – 22:00

President:
Jerzy Bezak
tel: +48 (62) 747 84 05
e-mail: fornir@fornir.pl

VAT: 617-19-44-484
REGON: 250959430
BDO: 000019493

District Court in Kalisz RHB 2065
KRS 0000037228
Share capital: 2 350 000 PLN



    Sales

    General office
    tel.: +48 (62) 747 84 05
    tel.: +48 (62) 749 59 10
    e-mail: fornir@fornir.pl

    Alina Nowicka
    Sales Specialist
    kom. +48 607 809 495
    alina.nowicka@fornir.pl

    Dominik Marciniak
    Sales Specialist
    kom. +48 785 888 522
    dominik.marciniak@fornir.pl

    Nina Schubert
    Sales Specialist
    kom. +48 607 503 092
    nina.schubert@fornir.pl

    Sylwia Przewoźna
    Sales Specialist
    kom. +48 887 888 025
    sylwia.przewozna@fornir.pl

    Marta Kowalczyk
    Sales Manager
    kom. +48 783 888 370
    marta.kowalczyk@fornir.pl

    Production

    Joanna Stefaniak
    Production Manager
    kom. +48 887 888 104
    joanna.stefaniak@fornir.pl

    Michał Durczak
    Production Preparation Manager
    kom. +48 785 888 158
    michal.durczak@fornir.pl

    Robert Nieciąg
    Design & Technical Specialist
    kom. +48 885 888 240
    robert.nieciag@fornir.pl

    Grzegorz Jędrzejczak
    Chief Production Engineer
    kom. +48 607 460 518
    grzegorz.jedrzejczak@fornir.pl

    Procurement

    Marcelina Kończak
    Procurement Manager
    kom. +48 887 888 022
    marcelina.konczak@fornir.pl

    Finance and Accounting

    Magdalena Szyszka
    Chief Accountant
    te. +48 (62) 747 84 04
    magdalena.szyszka@fornir.pl

    Hanna Janus
    Assistant Chief Accountant
    te. +48 (62) 747 84 04
    hanna.janus@fornir.pl

    Maciej Gaffling
    Finance Manager
    maciej.gaffling@fornir.pl

    Human Resources

    Rafał Janus
    HR Specialist
    kom.: +48 607 382 154
    rafal.janus@fornir.pl

    IT

    Jakub Półrolniczak
    IT Specialist
    kom.: +48 782 033 199
    jakub.polrolniczak@fornir.pl

    Management Board

    Jerzy Bezak
    President
    jerzy.bezak@fornir.pl